GOP debate available with free preview of the Fox Business Network

fbn_whiteonblack1-1024x634

Just in time for the sixth Republican presidential debate, TDS TV customers will have free access to the Fox Business Network.

Starting Thursday morning, all TDS TV subscribers will be able to view the Fox Business Network, which is carrying Thursday’s two GOP debates. The primetime debate will air at 9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central, and will include Republican front-runners Donald Trump, Texas Sen. Ted Cruz, Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, retired neurosurgeon Ben Carson, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush and Ohio Gov. John Kasich.

Kentucky Sen. Rand Paul, former HP CEO Carly Fiorina, former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee and former Pennsylvania Sen. Rick Santorum have all been invited to participate in an earlier debate that is scheduled for 6 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. Central.

Viewers who don’t typically have access to the Fox Business Network will have access to the network for 24 hours. To find out where you can watch the channel, check out our channel lineups.

About Missy Kellor

Missy works on the Corporate Communications team and reports stories to TDS employees and customers. This is right up her alley because she’s an extrovert and also a big fan of research (really, she’ll look up just about anything that strikes her interest). Missy is a native of Madison, Wis. with an undergraduate in Anthropology and a master’s degree in Life Sciences Journalism from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Her interest in the Internet as a mass media shaped her work towards a PhD in Journalism and Mass Communications. She’s also worked as an editorial assistant, copywriter, and production artist. In her off hours, Missy is a crafter, Pinterest addict, reader, wife, and mom of two kids. You can find Missy on G+ and on Twitter.

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment